About LTATM Radio

 

LTATM RADIO:
IS A PUBLIC FUNDED INTERNET RADIO STATION FOR INDEPENDENT MUSICIANS ACROSS THE GLOBAL


What is Let’s Talk About The 
Music, A Humorous Controversial Talk Show:

Is for musicians to talk openly about their experience, their music and just simple talk about music. There are times on the show, we get REALLY controversial and there are times we just talk to have a good time. Plus the talk show isn’t just about interview the bands, its talking, learning and just getting the bullshit off your chest.

THIS is what Let’s Talk About The Music, a Humorous Controversial Talk Show is all about it. Let’s Talk About The Music, a Humorous Controversial Talk Show is on every Wednesday night at 8pm – 12am (PST) / 11pm – 3am (EST).

Check out local time zones to be part of this show.

What is LTATMRadio.com:

LTATM stands for Let’s Talk About The Music. Our goals is help independent musicians get has music air play as possible as an internet radio station. LTATMRadio home base in Tacoma, WA, but we play musicians all over the world and not just here in the Pacific Northwest. We at LTATMRadio is proud to be the home of all Independent Musicians sign or unsigned.

 

History:

It started with an idea for a talk show for independent musicians to speak their minds. It’s called Let’s Talk About the Music, a Controversial Talk Show with a Global Mix of Music. Since the show aired on Dec. 21, 2015 – we’ve been learning from musicians from all over the world: Tacoma, Oregon, New York, Australia, London, Haiti and more.

We added Music Video Pick, so musicians can show off their music videos, then later Mid-Day Music Break was added to give the music more air time and to help promote the Wednesday Night show. Then, Spotlight was created to showcase cover and tribute bands.

Now in 2017, Shels is not the only host! We have three (3) podcasters (from Tacoma, Canada and Haiti) who want to add their voices to Let’s Talk About the Music, which is also known as LTATM Radio.

**check your time zone in your area**

Let’s Talk About the Music – ON LOCATION

  1. This is where the host comes out to podcast live at your shows

Let’s Talk About the Music – New Music Video Pick

  1. Every Monday for Independent Musicians

Following these Genres: Alternative, Ambient, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country Rock, Electric, Dance, Funk, Indie, Rock, Something excellent, strange or unique, Punk, Neo-folk, New Age, Pop, and World Music.

What kind of a conversations do we have?

A Humorous Controversial Talk Show With A Global Mix of Music; is the Home of Independent Musicians From Across The Globe. The Humorous Controversial Talk Show was created for all musicians and those in the music industry not just to introduce music and be interviewed, but to have their voices heard about news of the day. We always meet new friends along the way.

Time Zones:

Below are the zone when the show will be broadcasting Live only on Spreaker.com

The States: (color & bold is the show’s time zone)

  • (CST) Wednesday 10:00 pm -2:00 am
  • (EST) Wednesday 11:00 pm – 3:00 am
  • (Hawaii) Wednesday 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
  • (MST) Wednesday 9:00 pm – 1:00 am
  • (PST) Wednesday  8:00 pm – 12:00 am

International:

  • (Australia – N. S. Wales) Thursday 3:00 pm -7:00 pm
  • (Germany – Berlin) Thursday 5:00 AM -7:00 am
  • (Finland) Thursday 6:00 AM -10:00 am
  • (Japan) Thursday  1:00 pm -5:00 pm
  • (Peru) Wednesday 11:00 pm – 3 am
  • (UK- England) Thursday 4:00 am -8:00 am
  • (UK – Scotland) Thursday 4:00 am – 8:00 am

If I miss your time zone, go here to find your Time and Date Converter

How to Listen, Follow and Chat while the show is LIVE?

Follow the photos how to listen and follow the show
LTATM-page1-follow LTATM-page2-follow