LTATM Radio

Schedule

Listening to non-stop Independent Musicians across the world 24/7 coming soon. 

Time Zones:

Below are the zone when the show will be broadcasting Live only on Spreaker.com

 The States: (color & bold is the show’s time zone)

  • (CST) Wednesday 10:00 pm -2:00 am
  • (EST) Wednesday 11:00 pm – 3:00 am (Spider’s Home)
  • (Hawaii) Wednesday 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
  • (MST) Wednesday 9:00 pm – 1:00 am
  • (PST) Wednesday  8:00 pm – 12:00 am ( HOME)
International:

  • (Australia – N. S. Wales) Thursday 3:00 pm -7:00 pm
  • (Germany – Berlin) Thursday 5:00 AM -7:00 am
  • (Finland) Thursday 6:00 AM -10:00 am
  • (Japan) Thursday  1:00 pm -5:00 pm
  • (Peru) Wednesday 11:00 pm – 3 am
  • (UK- England) Thursday 4:00 am -8:00 am
  • (UK – Scotland) Thursday 4:00 am – 8:00 am

If I miss your time zone, go here to find your Time and Date Converter 

If you are interested in bring your show to LTATMRadio here is the Application. We are looking for 1 hour up to 3 hours show to fill in the time slots. You can be a recorded or be a live show. Just Facebook us if you are interested and will send you a copy of it to fill out. 

Sunday


12am – 11am
DJ Diamond playing thought out the night
11am – 2pm Top 30 Count down – Top 30 Requested Songs
2pm – 5pm  DJ T-Pin bring you Hits from Haiti
5pm – 8pm TBA
8pm – 11am DJ Diamond playing thought out the night 
   
  WE are looking for more Radio Announcers 

Monday


12am – 7am
DJ Diamond playing thought out the night
7am – 10am GE Shaw in the mornings
10am – 11pm Time Slot Open – (DJ Diamond playing thought out the night)
   
   
   
  WE are looking for more Radio Announcers 

Tuesday


12am – 6pm
DJ Diamond playing thought out the night
   
   
   
   
6pm – 9pm SPOTLIGHT – MUSIC HISTORY THROUGH THE ERA
(COMING SOON)
9pm – 11pm  WE are looking for more Radio Announcers 

Wednesday


12am – 7am
DJ Diamond playing thought out the night
7am – 10am GE Shaw in the mornings
10am – 8pm  WE are looking for more Radio Announcers 
   
   
   
8pm – 11pm Let’s Talk About The Music, 
a Humorous Controversial Talk Show with Global Mix of Music

Thursday


12am – 11pm
Time Slot Open – (DJ Diamond playing thought out the night)
   
   
   
   
   
   WE are looking for more Radio Announcers 

Friday


12am – 7am
Time Slot Open – (DJ Diamond playing thought out the night)
7am – 10am GE Shaw in the mornings
10am – 4pm  
   
4pm – 5pm Typhoid Radio (Recorded Show)- New Episode Every last Friday of each month
5pm – 8pm CLUB INDEPENDENTS: Featuring all of our Independent Techno/Trance DJ (coming soon)
8pm -11pm LTATM Radio – On-location live show (coming soon)

Saturday


12am – 11pm
Time Slot Open – (DJ Diamond playing thought out the night)
   
   
   
   
6pm – 9pm CLUB INDEPENDENTS: Featuring all of our Independent Techno/Trance DJ (coming soon)
9pm -11pm LTATM Radio – On-location live show (coming soon)

NOTE:
LTATMRadio is seeking for a partnership with a festival or event for the weekends. 

Disclaimer
Please note that these times are approximated and the shows may start slightly after the time specified

Find Us On 
Facebook and Twitter